Andante semplice


Max Reger (1873-1916)
Andante semplice
Op. 77a
3 Guitars
Score and parts
Arranged by John Jacobsen

Category: Tag:

Product Description

Andante semplice
© 1982 John Jacobsen
© 2006 Anitta Sound and Music, Copenhagen
© 2008 Starmole, Copenhagen
Printing of 1 copy of this publication for personal use is allowed.
Multiplication of this publication is not allowed.
The PDF file is for personal use only and must not be handed over to others.
Layout, type and cover: Anitta lyd og musik
Vignette: John Jacobsen
Musical notation: John Jacobsen
Editor: Ulla Jacobsen
Arrangement for 3 guitars: John Jacobsen
Publiced in Denmark, 2008
ISMN 979-0-66138-054-2
ISBN 978-87-7092-054-4


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Andante semplice”